Website Manager


LPYFL 2024 Season Board Members

Matt Taylor, President                       [email protected]                        815-326-3939

Troy Terzick, Vice-President                    [email protected]                                   815-488-0676

Mike Kasprak, Treasurer                                                                                                                          

Shawn Zavsza, Information Office          [email protected] 804-572-3861

Matt Kunkel, Member at Large                 [email protected]                                     815-878-1244

Jose Medina, Member at Large                 [email protected]                                  815-343-177

Nick Martin, Member at Large

Jason Twardowski, Member at Large

Danny Dresbach, Member at Large

Vito Fiore, Member at Large

John Vezzetti, Member at Large

League Email: [email protected]


Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 La Salle- Peru Youth Football League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In